Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Allegra Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Mesa, AZ

10 total reviews

Allegra Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allegra Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dani P.
Submitted 11/07/19
A great dentist, very calm environment & the assistant & dentist are both really professional, personable and great at what they do!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 11/05/19
On time, thorough professional care.
Catherine B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent care thank you
Jan P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very complete and outstanding !
Claudia S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Amazing
Emily B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Super friendly staff, great dentist.
Shaun L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Positive professional and very helpful thank you
Chrystal B.
Submitted 09/06/19
I dislike going to the Dentist (who doesn't!). I hadn't been in over 2 year . I was expecting g the worse. Dr. Curtis actually made the appointment bearable and pleasant. I am no longer dreading going to the Dentist for my next check up. As long as Dr. Curtis is practicing I'll keep getting my check ups on time.
Kristin A.
Submitted 07/19/19
From my first phone call to schedule my appointment, all the way through my office visit, everyone was so efficient and friendly! I had a broken tooth fixed, along with X-Rays and a cleaning all in one visit. Dr Curtis made my experience painless, and everyone was very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Allegra Family Dentistry!
Juanita B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Super staff, helpful and informative on all insurance things. Just a great office to take care of dental needs.